Our Relishes, Olives and our Lime and Sweet Chilli Dressing and our Balsamic and Garlic Dressing are suitable for people following a vegan diet, but they are not Vegan certified. Please look at the ingredients list on the product pages for more information.

The Honey Mustard Dressing, the Garlic Aioli, and the Whole Egg Mayonnaise contain animal products (egg).